What’s more gutsy vision or its implementation?

I really like starting things… coming up with concepts, dreaming about their future, and looking up ways to make whatever I start awesome.  Its in my blood to come up with a ton of ideas and get really excited about them.

Here’s the catch, I have found out that it is much harder for me to stick with even one of these “projects” I envision.  Starting is easier than “finishing” and much harder than sticking with something.  Why is that?

Let me know what you think...

